AllPoints is the in-house label of Believe, a leading independent distributor & services provider. We established in 2010 as Believe Recordings with our first signing James Vincent McMorrow, rebranding in 2017 as AllPoints to cover the diverse nature of our blooming roster.

The family now includes Alela Diane, Anna Leone, The Age of L.U.N.A, Blue Lab Beats, Brooke Bentham, Ciaran Lavery, Gavin James, James Vincent McMorrow, Max Cooper, Meadowlark, Novo Amor and Shallou. 

AllPoints alumni includes Andreas Moe, Aquilo, Bastille, Breton, Bo Rocha, Black Books, Camp Claude, Club Kuru, Fyfe, Laurel Collective, Leo Kalyan, Mina Tindle, Nova Twins, Pauma, Public Service Broadcasting, The Rumour Said Fire, Troves, and Wild Swim.